Archiv

RESOLUTION 2020-2 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS APPOINTED LA PLATA WEST WATER AUTHORITY

The La Plata West Water Authority was formed under state statute on December 1st, 2007, sponsored by the Animas La Plata Water Conservancy District and the La Plata Water Conservancy District. Two board members are appointed by each of these two entities, while one is appointed by the La Plata West Water Authority itself. One member is appointed by each the Southern Ute Indian Tribe and the Ute Mountain Ute Indian Tribe, respectively, for a total of nine board members as a whole.

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors of La Plata West Water Authority have appointed Mardi Gebhardt to serve as President of the Board.

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors of La Plata West Water Authority have appointed Paul Gray and Frank Smith to serve as Vice Presidents of the Board.

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors of La Plata West Water Authority have appointed Deb Flick to serve as Treasurer of the Board.

WHEREAS, the Board of Directors of La Plata West Water Authority have appointed Barb McCall to serve as Secretary of the Board.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of the La Plata West Water Authority, La Plata County, Colorado

DATED THIS 8th DAY OF JANUARY, 2020.

Mardi Gebhardt, President

Attest:

Barb McCall, Secretary