LA PLATA WEST WATER AUTHORITY **RESOLUTION NO. 2020 – 03**

WHEREAS, The Board of Directors of the La Plata West Water Authority (Authority) at its January 8, 2020 Board meeting adopted the following resolution regarding directors authorized to sign checks on the Authority's bank accounts.

NOW THEREFORE, be it resolved, that Mardi Gebhardt, Paul Gray, Frank Smith, Deb Flick and Barb McCall are hereby authorized to sign checks on the Authority's bank accounts.

Roy Horvath and Kenneth Spence resigned as evident in the approved minutes of December 11, 2019 and are no longer on the Board and they are to be removed as authorized signers on the Authority's bank accounts.

rardt 2020

Mardi Gebhardt, President

Barb McCall. Secretary

1-8-2020

Ardia